I have moved!

Hello Everyone! I have decided to move my blog over here. I just like the formatting a little better and think it looks a bit cleaner. To start off my new blog, here is what my training was for last week. Got sorta in trouble by my chiropractor this morning for doing too much too soon, but I really don’t think this is that much at all. Need to start putting in miles!

Monday: Rest day

Tuesday: 6 miles trail run followed by 3×3 Overhead Squats and 5×5 Back Squats

Wednesday: 10 miles on the road followed by:
2 rounds of 40 situps, 30 ball slams, 20 ring dips, 10 pushups

Thursday: 8 miles on the road

Friday: 8 miles on the road

Saturday: 12.4 Crossfit WOD (AMRAP in 12 min of 150 wall balls, 90 double unders, 30 muscle ups). Ended up getting through wall balls and double unders. Need to work on my muscle ups! Arg!

Sunday: 10.5 miles on the road

Total miles for the week: 42.5

Leave a Reply

